PulpMX Fantasy League

Pick your top five for the weekend and share it here!
Sticky
Topic Replies Views Last Reply

las Vegas final round picks

Fri, May 02, 2014 - 8:20pm - Squid128
7 733 Squid128
3 years 11 weeks ago

NYC results

Sat, Apr 26, 2014 - 10:03pm - Squid128
1 583 Squid128
3 years 12 weeks ago

Rd 16 - NYC picks

Thu, Apr 24, 2014 - 8:02pm - Squid128
10 659 Roogs_209
3 years 12 weeks ago

Seattle Results

Sun, Apr 13, 2014 - 8:57pm - Squid128
1 578 Sandberm
3 years 13 weeks ago

RD 15 - Seattle Picks

Fri, Apr 11, 2014 - 10:50am - Squid128
9 691 brownstone
3 years 14 weeks ago

Houston Results

Sat, Apr 05, 2014 - 11:10pm - Squid128
540 Squid128
3 years 15 weeks ago

RD 14 - Houston Picks

Fri, Apr 04, 2014 - 12:07pm - Squid128
10 641 sgrenier35
3 years 15 weeks ago

St Louis Results

Sat, Mar 29, 2014 - 10:54pm - Squid128
550 Squid128
3 years 16 weeks ago

RD 13 - St. Louis

Fri, Mar 28, 2014 - 11:43am - Squid128
9 655 brownstone
3 years 16 weeks ago

Toronto Results

Sun, Mar 23, 2014 - 12:31pm - Squid128
579 Squid128
3 years 17 weeks ago

RD 12 - Toronto Picks

Fri, Mar 21, 2014 - 10:53am - Squid128
10 673 sergio
3 years 17 weeks ago

Detroit Results

Wed, Mar 19, 2014 - 1:35pm - Squid128
572 Squid128
3 years 18 weeks ago

RD 11 - Detroit

Thu, Mar 13, 2014 - 12:42pm - Squid128
9 644 sgrenier35
3 years 18 weeks ago

Daytona Results

Sun, Mar 09, 2014 - 10:19am - Squid128
1 544 redalert144
3 years 18 weeks ago

RD 10 - Daytona Picks

Fri, Mar 07, 2014 - 12:13pm - Squid128
10 675 redalert144
3 years 19 weeks ago

INDY Results

Sun, Mar 02, 2014 - 4:32pm - Squid128
2 570 Squid128
3 years 20 weeks ago

RD 9 - Indy Picks

Fri, Feb 28, 2014 - 1:43pm - Squid128
9 673 sergio
3 years 20 weeks ago

Atlanta Results

Sat, Feb 22, 2014 - 11:17pm - Squid128
528 Squid128
3 years 21 weeks ago

RD 8 - Atlanta picks

Fri, Feb 21, 2014 - 9:39am - Squid128
10 686 redalert144
3 years 21 weeks ago

Dallas Results

Sun, Feb 16, 2014 - 12:22am - Squid128
548 Squid128
3 years 22 weeks ago

RD 7 - Dallas picks

Fri, Feb 14, 2014 - 2:14pm - Squid128
11 737 sergio
3 years 22 weeks ago

San Diego Results

Sun, Feb 09, 2014 - 12:34pm - Squid128
1 552 Sandberm
3 years 22 weeks ago

RD 6 - San Diego

Fri, Feb 07, 2014 - 2:32pm - Squid128
11 640 Sandberm
3 years 23 weeks ago

A3 Results

Sun, Feb 02, 2014 - 11:47am - Squid128
1 569 redalert144
3 years 24 weeks ago

RD 5 - A3 picks

Thu, Jan 30, 2014 - 11:25am - Squid128
11 718 Sandberm
3 years 24 weeks ago