PulpMX Fantasy League

Pick your top five for the weekend and share it here!
Sticky
Topic Replies Views Last Reply

2015 A2 results

Sun, Jan 18, 2015 - 6:17pm - Squid128
2 614 Sandberm
2 years 34 weeks ago

2015 A2 fantasy picks

Wed, Jan 14, 2015 - 6:47pm - Squid128
73 1,554 Squid128
2 years 34 weeks ago

Round 2 Phoenix fantasy picks

Mon, Jan 05, 2015 - 5:35pm - Squid128
82 1,660 Mc5hr3d
2 years 34 weeks ago

2015 Phoenix Results

Sun, Jan 11, 2015 - 1:38pm - Squid128
2 613 mrsmatthes
2 years 35 weeks ago

2015 PulpMX Fantasy SX

Tue, Dec 30, 2014 - 11:32pm - Squid128
84 2,184 Squid128
2 years 35 weeks ago

2015 A1 Results

Sun, Jan 04, 2015 - 12:45pm - Squid128
612 Squid128
2 years 36 weeks ago

MEC Picks?

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 - 2:04pm - JRA 781
1 616 JRA 781
2 years 47 weeks ago

Utah and series final results

Sun, Aug 24, 2014 - 9:33pm - Squid128
6 801 DamnLargeMartin
3 years 2 weeks ago

Rd 12 - Utah picks

Tue, Aug 19, 2014 - 10:35pm - Squid128
31 1,053 PFlem727
3 years 3 weeks ago

Mudiana Results

Sat, Aug 16, 2014 - 5:56pm - Squid128
1 675 Squid128
3 years 4 weeks ago

RD 11 - Indiana picks

Wed, Aug 13, 2014 - 8:05pm - Squid128
32 962 brownstone
3 years 4 weeks ago

Unadilla Results

Sat, Aug 09, 2014 - 10:19pm - Squid128
672 Squid128
3 years 5 weeks ago

RD 10 - Unadilla Picks

Wed, Aug 06, 2014 - 7:31pm - Squid128
33 1,095 krause
3 years 5 weeks ago

Washougal Results

Sat, Jul 26, 2014 - 8:44pm - Squid128
932 Squid128
3 years 7 weeks ago

Rd 9 Washougal picks

Wed, Jul 23, 2014 - 6:53pm - Squid128
40 1,093 krause
3 years 7 weeks ago

Millville Results

Sat, Jul 19, 2014 - 11:38pm - Squid128
694 Squid128
3 years 8 weeks ago

RD 8 Millville Picks

Thu, Jul 17, 2014 - 9:23pm - Squid128
46 37,022 redalert144
3 years 8 weeks ago

Budds Creek Results

Sat, Jul 12, 2014 - 5:36pm - Squid128
1 713 mrsmatthes
3 years 9 weeks ago

RD 7 Budds Creek

Thu, Jul 10, 2014 - 8:00pm - Squid128
43 1,072 GIBB GAVIN CANUK
3 years 9 weeks ago

red bud results

Sun, Jul 06, 2014 - 12:31pm - Squid128
713 Squid128
3 years 10 weeks ago

RD 6 RED BUD PICKS

Wed, Jul 02, 2014 - 5:39pm - Squid128
42 1,391 bfchinois
3 years 10 weeks ago

Muddy Creek Results

Sat, Jun 28, 2014 - 7:54pm - Squid128
725 Squid128
3 years 11 weeks ago

RD 5 Muddy Creek picks

Wed, Jun 25, 2014 - 10:12pm - Squid128
48 1,065 SLCchuck
3 years 11 weeks ago

High Point Results

Sat, Jun 14, 2014 - 10:47pm - Squid128
4 801 Mr_Nakajima
3 years 13 weeks ago

RD 4 Mt Morris / High Point picks

Thu, Jun 12, 2014 - 7:07pm - Squid128
44 1,101 brownstone
3 years 13 weeks ago