PulpMX Fantasy League

Pick your top five for the weekend and share it here!
Sticky
Topic Replies Views Last Reply

A3 picks

Wed, Jan 28, 2015 - 8:35pm - Squid128
64 1,239 sfountain224
2 years 8 weeks ago

Oakland results

Sun, Jan 25, 2015 - 6:39pm - Squid128
1 510 daemon616
2 years 9 weeks ago

2015 oakland picks

Thu, Jan 22, 2015 - 10:23am - Squid128
67 1,281 rmsmx13
2 years 9 weeks ago

2015 A2 results

Sun, Jan 18, 2015 - 6:17pm - Squid128
2 568 Sandberm
2 years 9 weeks ago

2015 A2 fantasy picks

Wed, Jan 14, 2015 - 6:47pm - Squid128
73 1,406 Squid128
2 years 10 weeks ago

Round 2 Phoenix fantasy picks

Mon, Jan 05, 2015 - 5:35pm - Squid128
82 1,527 Mc5hr3d
2 years 10 weeks ago

2015 Phoenix Results

Sun, Jan 11, 2015 - 1:38pm - Squid128
2 567 mrsmatthes
2 years 10 weeks ago

2015 PulpMX Fantasy SX

Tue, Dec 30, 2014 - 11:32pm - Squid128
84 2,020 Squid128
2 years 11 weeks ago

2015 A1 Results

Sun, Jan 04, 2015 - 12:45pm - Squid128
562 Squid128
2 years 12 weeks ago

MEC Picks?

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 - 2:04pm - JRA 781
1 565 JRA 781
2 years 23 weeks ago

Utah and series final results

Sun, Aug 24, 2014 - 9:33pm - Squid128
6 751 DamnLargeMartin
2 years 30 weeks ago

Rd 12 - Utah picks

Tue, Aug 19, 2014 - 10:35pm - Squid128
31 953 PFlem727
2 years 31 weeks ago

Mudiana Results

Sat, Aug 16, 2014 - 5:56pm - Squid128
1 630 Squid128
2 years 32 weeks ago

RD 11 - Indiana picks

Wed, Aug 13, 2014 - 8:05pm - Squid128
32 894 brownstone
2 years 32 weeks ago

Unadilla Results

Sat, Aug 09, 2014 - 10:19pm - Squid128
618 Squid128
2 years 33 weeks ago

RD 10 - Unadilla Picks

Wed, Aug 06, 2014 - 7:31pm - Squid128
33 1,014 krause
2 years 33 weeks ago

Washougal Results

Sat, Jul 26, 2014 - 8:44pm - Squid128
849 Squid128
2 years 35 weeks ago

Rd 9 Washougal picks

Wed, Jul 23, 2014 - 6:53pm - Squid128
40 1,001 krause
2 years 35 weeks ago

Millville Results

Sat, Jul 19, 2014 - 11:38pm - Squid128
655 Squid128
2 years 36 weeks ago

RD 8 Millville Picks

Thu, Jul 17, 2014 - 9:23pm - Squid128
46 22,778 redalert144
2 years 36 weeks ago

Budds Creek Results

Sat, Jul 12, 2014 - 5:36pm - Squid128
1 651 mrsmatthes
2 years 37 weeks ago

RD 7 Budds Creek

Thu, Jul 10, 2014 - 8:00pm - Squid128
43 980 GIBB GAVIN CANUK
2 years 37 weeks ago

red bud results

Sun, Jul 06, 2014 - 12:31pm - Squid128
659 Squid128
2 years 38 weeks ago

RD 6 RED BUD PICKS

Wed, Jul 02, 2014 - 5:39pm - Squid128
42 1,287 bfchinois
2 years 38 weeks ago

Muddy Creek Results

Sat, Jun 28, 2014 - 7:54pm - Squid128
669 Squid128
2 years 39 weeks ago